About Award Results Previous Years Results Application Highlights
Digital Awards

The Asset is pleased to open the nomination for The Asset Triple A Digital Awards recognizing financial institutions and technology firms that have excelled in innovation and developing a unique digital experience for customers across the Asia-Pacific and the Middle East.

The Asset Triple A Awards has been built upon a stringent methodology, combined with the rigorous approach to the selection of the winners of the coveted Triple A Awards. The awards are adjudicated by The Asset's board of editors who collectively have several decades' worth of experience evaluating industry awards in the Asia-Pacific and the Middle East.

The Asset's Digital Awards covers Asia Pacific and the Middle East. The awards coverage period is from November the previous year to October the current year.

The deadline for submission of nominations and documents is at the end of October. The results will be published in The Asset magazine and on www.theasset.com.

The awards are open to financial institutions, technology vendors and companies that are providing customers with special digital experiences and innovative technologies.

Awards Results 2023
Previous Years Result
Rulebook & Submission
Click here to request a rulebook:
Awards Ceremony
For more information, please contact:

Photo Gallery